Committee Position			
	Name of Members	Chairman/ Member	Category
Audit Committee	Kishan Gopal Baldwa	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
	Rajni Mishra	Member	Non Executive Independent
	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Member	Executive
	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
Nomination and	Kishan Gopal Baldwa	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
Remuneration	Rajni Mishra	Member	Non Executive Independent
Committee	Shashi Kumar	Member	Non Executive Independent
	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
Stakeholder Relationship Committee		Chairman	Non Executive Independent
	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Member	Executive independent
	Rajni Mishra	Member	Non Executive Independent
	,		
CSR Committee	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
	Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Chairman	Executive
	Deepak Agarwal	Member	Executive
	Rajni Mishra	Member	Non Executive Independent
	NICNG1	Claria Mana	Citizen
Risk Management Committee	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
	Kishan Gopal Baldwa	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
	Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Member	Executive
	Deepak Agarwal	Member	Executive