	Comm	ittee Position	
	Name of Members	Chairman/ Member	Category
Audit Committee	Kishan Gopal Baldwa	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
	Ashok Kumar Jaiswal	Member	Non Executive Independent
	Yudhvir Singh Jain	Member	Non Executive Independent
	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Member	Executive
Nomination and Remuneration	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
	Kishan Gopal Baldwa	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
	Ashok Kumar Jaiswal	Member	Non Executive Independent
	Mahabir Prasad Agarwal	Member	Non Executive
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
	Ashok Kumar Jaiswal	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
	Sanjay Kumar Agarwal	Member	Executive
	Yudhvir Singh Jain	Member	Non Executive Independent
CSR Committee	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
	Mahabir Prasad Agarwal	Chairman	Non Executive
	Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Member	Executive
	Rajni Mishra	Member	Non Executive Independent
Risk Management Committee	Name of Members	Chairman/Member	Category
	Kishan Gopal Baldwa	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
	Brij Bhushan Agarwal	Member	Executive
	Deepak Kumar Agarwal	Member	Executive
	Yudhvir Singh Jain	Member	Non Executive Independent